Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Delivery Information

Christmas/New Year Schedule
Wednesday 16th December – 9:00am order cut off for rural address deliveries before Xmas. No deliveries to rural addresses following this cut off until week commencing Tuesday 5th January.

Wednesday 16th December – 11:59pm order cut off for guaranteed delivery before Xmas.


Tuesday 22nd December – pickup between 8:00am – 12noon from Oceans North HQ.

Wednesday 23rd December – Pickup ONLY between 8:00am – 12noon from Oceans North HQ.

Thursday 24th December – Pickup ONLY between 8:00am – 12noon from Oceans North HQ.

Friday 25th December – CLOSED
Saturday 26th December – CLOSED
Sunday 27th December – CLOSED
Monday 28th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December – 9:00am order cut off for delivery before New Year OR pickup between 8:00am – 12noon from Oceans North HQ.

Wednesday 30th December – Pickup ONLY between 8:00am – 12noon from Oceans North HQ.

Thursday 31st December – Pickup ONLY between 8:00am – 12noon from Oceans North HQ.

Friday 1st January – CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January – CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January – CLOSED
Monday 4th January – CLOSED

Tuesday 5th January – Business as usual. Please refer to delivery details below.

Our dispatch team at OCEANS NORTH SEAFOODS are based in Christchurch and handle all our deliveries. If any issues arise or you need assistance with your delivery, you can contact Oceans North Seafoods on 03 348 1588

All boxes will be delivered in insulated poly boxes with ice packs inside. You will receive an email with a tracking code, so please keep a close eye on this to ensure you are there to put your seafood straight into the freezer - we accept no responsibility for thawed/damaged product if no one is home to receive the order.

All parcels will be left by the courier unless it is requested in the 'Order Notes' section at the checkout that a signature is required. Please note that Oceans North Seafood or Chatham Island Food Co will not be held liable for missing or damaged product, please track your parcel closely to ensure you are home to meet the courier and avoid any issues. If you dont think you will be home, please leave detailed notes in the 'Order Notes' section at the checkout where you would like the courier package place (shade on the front porch/rear porch/side of the building

Standard Delivery is available Monday - Friday. 

RD Delivery is available Wednesday - Friday.

 

RURAL DELIVERY

Chatham Island Food Co are pleased to offer Rural Deliveries NZ Wide. This can sometime add an extra day onto delivery time, so to ensure your seafood arrives in pristine condition, we pack all our RD boxes with extra gel ice and biodegradable wool-cool insulation. To cover this cost along with extra courier fees we charge an extra $7 per box for RD Deliveries. 

RD Deliveries are only dispatched on Tuesday & Wednesday to ensure they arrive at their destination prior to the weekend.